Shatter Me Series Bundle – Tahereh Mafi

In stock

د.إ 270.00



Shatter Me Collection 9 Books Set By Tahereh Mafi:

  • Unite Me: Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi’s New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects her two companion novellas, Fracture Me and Destroy Me.
  • Believe Me: The devastatingly romantic fifth novella in the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Shatter Me series, chronicling the events after Imagine Me.
  • Imagine Me: Now that Ella knows who Juliet is and what she was created for, things have only become more complicated. As she struggles to understand the past.
  • Find Me: Calling all fans of Tahereh Mafi’s New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series This gorgeous paperback bind-up includes Shadow Me and Reveal Me.
  • Ignite Me: The heart-stopping third installment in the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series, which Ransom Riggs, author of Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children and Hollow City.
  • Restore Me: An instant New York Times bestseller Juliet and Warner’s story continues in the electrifying fourth installment of Tahereh Mafi’s bestselling Shatter Me series.
  • Defy Me: Nothing in her world is what it seemed. She thought she’d finally defeated the Reestablishment. She thought she’d finally taken control of her life.
  • Shatter Me: One touch is all it takes. One touch, and Juliet Ferrars can leave a fully grown man gasping for air. One touch, and she can kill.
  • Unravel Me: It should have taken Juliet a single touch to kill Warner. But his mysterious immunity to her deadly power has left her shaken.

Buy now from Looks Like Love – your favourite online store in Dubai UAE!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shatter Me Series Bundle – Tahereh Mafi”

Your email address will not be published.